Navratri 2014 Calendar – Poojan Schedule

If you are finding Complete Schedule of 2014 Navratri Puja, so here you can easy to Interact with the Navratri 2014 Calendar by

Since this India’s one of the top most festival which is make for Religious Hindu Goddess, while Durga Puja is large celebration or festival in West Bengal with Shopping, Eating, Dancing, Chandi Mantra, Pandal Hopping or kinds of celebrations also celebrate all over in India.

Navratri 1st Day – 31 March Monday
Ghatasthapna | Shailpuri Puja

Navratri 2nd Day – 1 April Tuesday
Sindhar Doaj | Brahmacharni Puja

Navratri 3rd Day – 2 April Wednesday
Gauri Teej | Subhagya Teej | Chandraghanta Puja

Navratri 4th Day – 3 April Thursday
Kushmanda Puja | Varod Vinayka Chauth

Navratri 5th Day – 4 April Friday
Naag Puja | Lakshmi Panchmi | Skandamata Puja

Navratri 6th Day – 5 April Saturday
Skanda Sashti | Yamuna chhath | katayani Puja

Navratri 7th Day – 6 April Sunday
Maha Saptami | Kalaratri Puja

Navratri 8th Day – 7 April Monday
Durga Asthami | Mahagauri puja | Annapurna Asthmi | Sandhi Puja

Navratri 9th Day – 8 April Tuesday
Rama Navami

You may also Buy Hindu Goddess Statue for Navaratri Puja at reasonable price from India Visit @ or Mail us @

Navratri Durga Statues

Navratri Durga Statues

Lakshmi Marble Statues

Lakshmi Marble Statues


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s